First in the Real vs. WoW blog posts!

So early on twitter Disco Priest said she would love to see a blog that had real places compared to wow screenshots. Me being the sucker for punishment that I am… Have taken on this challenge! I love stuff like this, so behold my readers.. The Fat Furry tank gives you…

The Badlands!

20130210-234737.jpg

20130210-234809.jpg

First picture is of Sedona Red rocks desert. Not an exact picture, but I’m currently doing this in bed from my phone. I’m really excited now, as I will be visiting Sedona when I travel to the states in May! So this post is short but sweet. Over time I will post more of these… I’m actually really enjoying it! For the time being, thank your healers, cheer your DPS, and feed your tanks! 🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

